Via waxy, this is awesome. A dad asks Reddit users for questions for his kid, and posts the responses (he did the same at 3 years, we’ll have to see whether he continues the experiment at 5, 6, 7… maybe the kid will be on Reddit himself, by then). Favourite so far:

RedditsKittyKat 841 points 2 days ago[-]

What do you think about the world?

3yearold [S] 1908 points 2 days ago[-]

I think it’s pretty good, but not if you’re alone or scared or dead or something like that.

Totally profound, man.

Update

My next favourite one goes:

hypermog 765 points 3 days ago[-]

Who is your daddy, and what does he do?

3yearold [S] 1038 points 3 days ago[-]

My daddy is John [last name censored] and he gives me shoulder rides and he plays with me and he works and he helps me whenever I’m sick and um, uh, he loves me and I love him and that’s all.

[later]

elbereth 272 points 3 days ago[-]

this is so cute it made my ovaries hurt. shakes fist

 

RedditsKittyKat 841 points 2 days ago[-]

What do you think about the world?

3yearold [S] 1908 points 2 days ago[-]

I think it’s pretty good, but not if you’re alone or scared or dead or something like that.

 

