In order to give myself some discipline and ensure there’s a steady stream of stupid stuff (hopefully not stupid, but I was getting into the alliteration there)  appearing here, I’m going to start systematically mining my archives on Facebook and Instapaper (as mentioned here). The idea is to post something from the Facebook archive and something from Instapaper every day. Adding something else that’s new will bring it to three posts a day, which is probably all I can handle most days. When I’ve got some time, hopefully I’ll be able to put up something more thoughtful. What follows below falls into the category of not thoughtful:

Look, Manbabies! The first thing I ever linked to on Facebook.

The blown up baby faces look impossible innocent, while the shrunken man-heads frequently look evil despite their smiles.

